Emmanuel Villaume, music director and chief conductor

A8 Karita Mattila & Paul McCreesh

Orchestra Series (A)

W. A. Mozart / Ludwig van Beethoven / P. I. Tchaikovsky. Karita Mattila (soprano), Paul McCreesh (conductor)


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Idomeneo, Chaconne from the Ballet Music KV 366 
Ludwig van Beethoven: Ah! Perfido Op. 65 
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Suite No. 3 in G major Op. 55

Karita Mattila, soprano
Paul McCreesh, conductor

Length of the concert 1h50, with interval 

Donor’s ticket: CZK 3000
Ticket prices: CZK 1300/900/700/SL500/ST 200




Back to list concert