25th anniversary season
chamber music series K

K4 Muse’s Kiss or Cherchez la femme

13. November 2017, 7.30 pm


Giuseppe Tartini: Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 10 in G minor Op. 1 ‘Didone abbandonata
Joseph Haydn: Cantata for Solo Vocie and Piano ‘Arianna a Naxos‘ H. 26b/2
Robert Schumann: Carnaval Op. 9 (selection)
Vítězslav Novák: Tale of the Heart for Mezzo-soprano and Piano Op. 8
Johannes Brahms: Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 2 in A major Op.100

Hana Jarošová Kubisová, violin
Lucie Hilscherová, mezzosoprano
Slávka Vernerová Pěchočová, piano

Donor‘s ticket in support of PKF: CZK 2000
Full price CZK 300 / Senior price CZK 250 / Students CZK 100
Family ticket (2 adults with their children age 8-17) 50% discount



with support
general partner
principal partner
general media partner
principal media partner