25th anniversary season
chamber music series K

K5 PKF – Prague Philharmonia Wind Quintet



Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Divertimento in B major KV 137
Antonín Rejcha: Wind Quintet No. 9 in D major Op. 91
Carl Nielsen: Wind Quintet Op. 43
Luciano Berio: Opus number ZOO

Jiří Ševčík, flute
Vladislav Borovka, oboe
Jan Brabec, clarinet
Václav Fürbach, bassoon
Jan Musil, French horn

Donor‘s ticket in support of PKF: CZK 2000
Full price CZK 300 / Senior price CZK 250 / Students CZK 100
Family ticket (2 adults with their children age 8-17) 50% discount



with support
general partner
principal partner
general media partner
principal media partner