25th anniversary season
chamber music series K

K6 Music at the 18th Century French Court



Jacques Duphly: Selection of pieces for Harpsichord accompanied by oboe and bassoon from the collection ‘Pièces de clavecin en concerts
François Couperin: The Royal Concerto No. 2 for Oboe and Basso Continuo from the cycle ‘Concerts Royaux
František Xaver Richter: Sonata No. 6 in G minor for Harpsichord, Oboe and Bassoon
Marin Marais: Les Folies d´Espagne for Bassoon and Harpsichord
Jean-Philippe Rameau: Concerto No. 5 from the collection ‘Pièces de clavecin en concerts

BDF Trio
Vladislav Borovka, oboe
Tomáš Františ, bassoon
Olga Dlabačová, harpsichord
Václav Petr, violoncello

Donor‘s ticket in support of PKF: CZK 2000
Full price CZK 300 / Senior price CZK 250 / Students CZK 100
Family ticket (2 adults with their children age 8-17) 50% discount



with support
general partner
principal partner
general media partner
principal media partner