25th anniversary season
international tours

Soyoung Yoon & PKF — Prague Philharmonia

Soyoung Yoon & PKF — Prague Philharmonia

WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART Divertimento D major KV 251
GIUSEPPE TARTINI Sonata g minor "Devil´s trill" B.g5
JOSEPH HAYDN Symphony no. 25 C major
WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART Concerto for violin and orchestra no. 5 A major KV 219

Jan Fišerartistic director
Soyoung Yoon violin

tickets on-line

EUR 44 — 11
with support
general partner
principal partner
general media partner
principal media partner