25th anniversary season
other promoters in the Czech Republic

Znojmo Music Festival

Znojmo Music Festival

LUKÁŠ SOMMER Concerto Moravian, Czech-Austrian Suite for Violin and Orchestra
ANTONÍN DVOŘÁK Slavonic Dances Op. 46 (selection
CHRISTOPH EHRENFELLNER Dyje, Symphonic Poem (world premiere)
ERICH WOLFGANG KORNGOLD Violin Concerto in D major Op. 35

Pavel Šporclviolin
Derek Gleesonconductor

Tickets on line

CZK 390
with support
general partner
principal partner
general media partner
principal media partner